Vai al contenuto della pagina

Centrale Operativa 118 di Sassari

  • Maria Luigia Piana
    tel: 0794369601
    Email:marialuigia.piana@areus.sardegna.it

    Piero Delogu
    tel:0794369602
    Email:piero.delogu@areus.sardegna.it

    Saveria Pinna
    tel:0794369603
    Email:saveria.pinna@areus.sardegna.it

    Loredana Calaresu
    tel:0794369605
    Email:loredana.calaresu@areus.sardegna.it

    GianMartino Addis
    tel:0794369606
    Email:martino.addis@areus.sardegna.it

    Bartolomeo Porcheddu
    tel:0794369607
    Email:bartolomeo.porcheddu@areus.sardegna.it

    Giovanni Cherchi
    tel:0794369608
    Email:giovanni.cherchi@areus.sardegna.it

    Michela Cualbu
    tel:0794369609
    Email:michela.cualbu@areus.sardegna.it

    Marcello Acciaro
    tel:0794369610
    Email:marcello.acciaro@areus.sardegna.it

    Mario Pitzalis
    tel:0794369611
    Email:mario.pitzalis@areus.sardegna.it

    Sandro Arminu
    tel:0794369612
    Email:sandro.arminu@areus.sardegna.it

    Antonello Piras
    tel:0794369613
    Email:antonio.piras@areus.sardegna.it

    Portiere
    tel:0794369615

    Aula Didattica
    tel:0794369614

    Centrale Operativa
    tel:0794369616




Torna su